National Judicial Academy

P-1343: Training of Trainers for High Court Justices: Judge's In-charge/chairperson and Hon'ble Judges, Member of Governing Body of SJA's 22nd - 23rd April, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.V. Sesha Sai	Judge/ Chairperson, A.P. State Judicial Academy, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice B. S. Bhanumathi	Judge/ Member, A.P. State Judicial Academy, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avinash G. Gharote	Judge/ Member of Hon. Board of Visitors (BOV) of JOTI, Nagpur, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay K. Agrawal	Judge, Chairman of the Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Chandel	Judge, Member of the Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Mohan Pandey	Judge, Member of the Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manash Ranjan Pathak	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Gopi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Vaibhavi D. Nanavati	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Singh Thakur	Judge/ President, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
13	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge/ Member of Board of Governors of H.P. Judicial Academy, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sindhu Sharma	Judge (Chairperson, Hon. Governing Committee for J&K SJA), High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Aradhe	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sunil Dutt Yadav	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
18	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunakaran Babu	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.D. Jagadish Chandira	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
21	Meghalaya	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hamarsan Singh Thangkhiew	Judge, High Court of Meghalaya, Meghalaya
22	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Narasingh	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
23	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Pandey	Judge/ Member of the BoG of Bihar J.A., High Court of Patna, Bihar
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vijay Bishnoi	Judge/Chairperson, Governing Council, Rajasthan SJA, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Garg	Judge/Member, Governing Council, Rajasthan SJA, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
26	Sikkim	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bhaskar Raj Pradhan	Judge, High Court of Sikkim, Sikkim
27	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinand Kumar Shavili	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
28	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Kumar Sharma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand